Our Team

We’re a close-knit group of professionals based in Columbus, Ohio. We know our products inside and out, and are commited to helping your business grow.

Experience matters.

Our team has hundreds of years of combined experience, and has tackled nearly every type of project imaginable in the label and packaging industry.

Senior Leadership
Stuart Reeve

PRESIDENT & CEO

Christy Addington

Joe Scott

Account Management

Amber Giles

Stacy Deskins

Daryl Riesmeyer

EQUIPMENT SERVICE MANAGER

driesmeyer@mammothpackaging.com

Business Development

Jerry Bensi

Curt Powell

BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT MANAGER

cpowell@mammothpackaging.com

David Marmie

SENIOR ACCOUNT EXECUTIVE

dmarmie@mammothpackaging.com

John Greve

BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT MANAGER

jgreve@mammothpackaging.com

Michael Hutchison

BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT MANAGER

mhutchison@mammothpackaging.com

Mimi Webb

BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT MANAGER

mwebb@mammothpackaging.com

Questions?

Let's start a conversation sooner rather than later. You might be surprised at how much time and money we can save you by consulting with us first. We look forward to helping you out.